PTO » Board Members

Board Members

PTO meetings are the first Thursday of every month from 3:00pm-4:00pm in the library. Child care is provided by fingerprinted employees.

Your Whittier Elementary School Board Members are as follows

President – Katherine Lewis-Hensen

V.P. Membership – Tammy Griffis

V.P. Fundraising – Charity Jordan


Secretary – Joy Israelson


Financial Secretary – Tonia Bramhall


Treasurer – Melissa Young


Volunteer Coordinator – Mayra Guillen


Auditor – Jen Bradshaw


Assistant – Kellee Packham